top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureA. Kunho Kim

Week 2, Day 2, 05/29

My computer was able to finish training yesterday so the first half of today was spent testing. The results we got were somewhat similar to when we trained with both first and second order replays.


I then prepared my data for second order replay training. My computer is still training. Hopefully it finishes by tonight. I will probably upgrade my system to 32 GB of ram so that'll be nice.


I read up on some terminology that keep coming up: EER, FAR, FRR.


Tomorrow, I'll test like I did today. And then I'll focus on my presentation for Friday. If I have time, I'll keep reading more papers and watching machine learning lectures.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 10

Day 1 Continued writing paper. Finalized ideas and diagrams. Day 2 Reviewed poster for presentation. Day 3 Poster presentation at MIDSURE at MSU! Day 4 Finalizing deliverables. Day 5 Submitted deliver

Week 9

Day 1 - 2 Continued running experiments on PA dataset. Day 3 Continued writing paper. Began literature searching. Also started visualizing poster Day 4 Continued with experiments on PA dataset. This t

Week 8

●Day 1 ○ I continued working on introduction for paper ●Day 2 - 3 ○ I arranged ASV PA and SmilesLab dataset for experiments ○ I began running the (extremely long) PA and (shorter) SmilesLab experiment

bottom of page