top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureA. Kunho Kim

Week 2, Day 3, 05/30

The training didn't finish, so I didn't get to test. Instead, Dr. Ali is using a VM to test. We'll see what happens tomorrow.


I met with Brandon, Andersen, and Roland Baumann. Roland showed us how he collects and clips the data. We are supposed to record voices and simulate replay experiments next week.


I also helped convert 44kbps audio files into 96kbps. We used some MATLAB code to do so. I also finished some of my presentation.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 10

Day 1 Continued writing paper. Finalized ideas and diagrams. Day 2 Reviewed poster for presentation. Day 3 Poster presentation at MIDSURE at MSU! Day 4 Finalizing deliverables. Day 5 Submitted deliver

Week 9

Day 1 - 2 Continued running experiments on PA dataset. Day 3 Continued writing paper. Began literature searching. Also started visualizing poster Day 4 Continued with experiments on PA dataset. This t

Week 8

●Day 1 ○ I continued working on introduction for paper ●Day 2 - 3 ○ I arranged ASV PA and SmilesLab dataset for experiments ○ I began running the (extremely long) PA and (shorter) SmilesLab experiment

bottom of page