top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureA. Kunho Kim

Week 2, Day 4, 05/31

Today we presented in the morning. Mine went pretty well! I thought I had a nice balance of words and graphics.


Later, Dr. Ali showed me how to extract features from audio samples. It looks like it's going to take a while. I'm still doing that.


I also helped Dr. Ali with some excel stuff. This weekend I'm going to finish extracting features and think about new scenarios for audio replay attacks.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 10

Day 1 Continued writing paper. Finalized ideas and diagrams. Day 2 Reviewed poster for presentation. Day 3 Poster presentation at MIDSURE at MSU! Day 4 Finalizing deliverables. Day 5 Submitted deliver

Week 9

Day 1 - 2 Continued running experiments on PA dataset. Day 3 Continued writing paper. Began literature searching. Also started visualizing poster Day 4 Continued with experiments on PA dataset. This t

Week 8

●Day 1 ○ I continued working on introduction for paper ●Day 2 - 3 ○ I arranged ASV PA and SmilesLab dataset for experiments ○ I began running the (extremely long) PA and (shorter) SmilesLab experiment

bottom of page