top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureA. Kunho Kim

Week 3, Day 1: 06/03

Today was kind of slow. I wasn't feeling well. But I still was pretty productive! I finished the feature extractions for the audio samples, created new filename and label files for Dr. Ali, read through and revised the corpus for the audio app, began training for 2PR, and began learning about BiLSTM and classifiers that we are using. This stuff is super complicated! I'm going to have to read up a little more on what these are tonight over dinner.


Tomorrow: Start building diagrams and continue presentation!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 10

Day 1 Continued writing paper. Finalized ideas and diagrams. Day 2 Reviewed poster for presentation. Day 3 Poster presentation at MIDSURE at MSU! Day 4 Finalizing deliverables. Day 5 Submitted deliver

Week 9

Day 1 - 2 Continued running experiments on PA dataset. Day 3 Continued writing paper. Began literature searching. Also started visualizing poster Day 4 Continued with experiments on PA dataset. This t

Week 8

●Day 1 ○ I continued working on introduction for paper ●Day 2 - 3 ○ I arranged ASV PA and SmilesLab dataset for experiments ○ I began running the (extremely long) PA and (shorter) SmilesLab experiment

bottom of page